Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kiona Brock

Kiona Brock

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiona Brock
"I just want to say Michael Nelson State Farm is awesome every time I call in I know that I'm going to speak with Christy I have called in multiple times asking multiple questions changing updates you know it she has never faltered on being Pleasant happy and nice this last time I had to call though was for an accident and even with that we had the best laugh and she went above and beyond to help me if you're looking for a great car insurance place hands down best in Tulsa"
Profile photo of Marty Manning

Marty Manning

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Manning
"Fast and professional service."
Profile photo of Austin Townsley

Austin Townsley

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Townsley
"Kristy was a huge help today! We always appreciate everyone’s kindness and willingness to help there at the office."
Profile photo of William Paiva

William Paiva

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Paiva
"I can't say enough things about Michael Nelson's organization and specifically Kristy Schroeder. She went above and beyond to assist me and did so with a warm and welcoming personality. Some people think the insurance business is a commodity business but it is still a customer service busines. Thank you all."
Profile photo of James Hayes

James Hayes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hayes
"I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Monica Nelson. She has always been responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Grace Cuellar

Grace Cuellar

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Cuellar
"First time home owner - every time I call with a question Kristy and Monica are so willing to help out! Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Laura Huffaker

Laura Huffaker

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Huffaker
"All of my insurance was transferred to Michael Nelson State Farm when my agent of 35 years retired. I'll admit I was hesitant, I don't like change. I have been SO happy with all of the help and guidance I have received! Kristy is my go to on all things insurance. Everyone I have spoken with has been super friendly and helpful, but Kristy is my favorite. Due to the recent wind storms and life changes, I have needed to make several adjustments this year. Kristy has been instrumental in handling everything for me and making sure my whole family is taken care of. I am so glad State Farm selected this agency for me."
Profile photo of Holly Morris

Holly Morris

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Morris
"I switched to this State Farm office several years ago and have no regrets. Everyone is so helpful. My most recent experience with Kristy was wonderful! She was able to fix my problem quickly. No one likes having to call insurance people to resolve something, but she made it so easy and I hung up with a smile!"
Profile photo of Eve Sheppard

Eve Sheppard

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Sheppard
"Brandon Spencer is the bomb. He got me what I needed with no problem and in a reasonable amount of time for me to get my new car. Kudos to you Brandon let's do lunch!!"
Profile photo of Rosalee Kelley

Rosalee Kelley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalee Kelley
"I had called about seeing what we as Seniors could do to bring our bill down. We have been with State Farm for many, many years. . I did not receive a call back, though promised. After about 3 weeks, I called back and Kristy answered the phone. She told me that she would TAKE CARE OF IT. There seemed to be a lot of trouble, so Kristy suggested I go to the office. Logan was very patient but we ran into trouble there and he was told I would have to go home and look at email. I called Kristy again, after returning home and still was not able to make our goal work. She suggested that I ask someone in my family to help. Our son took over and he was able to get my husband and myself set up!!! Older people struggle, at least this one does, with computer/phone skills. Kristy was a lifesaver and made up for the struggle that I experienced for several days. She secured our place with State Farm because I was ready to quit when I did not receive a call back that first time."
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"I had an entire debacle with another office messing up my policy. Kristy was so kind and so understanding and helped resolve my issue so quick. I am a client for life with their office!"
Profile photo of Curtis

Curtis

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis
"Kristy was great! She helped with adjusting my policy and answered all my questions! I’m so grateful to know she’ll be available next time I need help!"
Profile photo of asprulole vue

asprulole vue

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by asprulole vue
"Very satisfied with the effort they took to help me with my claim."
Profile photo of Chris Prichard

Chris Prichard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Prichard
"Michael Nelson took over Janine Billings whom we had for years. He has been great whenever we have some insurance needs. Chris Prichard."
Profile photo of Beth Bridgewater

Beth Bridgewater

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bridgewater
"Kristy answered my questions and even though she wasn't as familiar with my policy, she did some homework and followed up with me as soon as she had some answers. I appreciate her responsiveness appoachability and initiative!"
Profile photo of William O'Brien

William O'Brien

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William O'Brien
"My agent Sterling stayed on the phone with me until 7:30 pm getting me the best coverage ive had to date. I am very happy with my policy . Hes the reason im with with state farm. 🔥🔥🔥 dude is valid."
Profile photo of Bulldogger571 Bulldogger571

Bulldogger571 Bulldogger571

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bulldogger571 Bulldogger571
"Cooper did a fantastic job he listened to my concerns and made adjustments to suit me great job Cooper!"
Profile photo of Yolanda K Lane

Yolanda K Lane

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda K Lane
"Cooper deserves a raise! He gave me exactly what I wanted with my insurance and I couldn’t be more happier. Thank you Cooper!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Howell

Amanda Howell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Howell
"I am a real estate investor with over 55 properties. Michael Nelson and his team make it a breeze. They go above and beyond to make every step stress free. They are professional, reliable and they understand the world of real estate making them ideal partners for investors and landlords. I am especially grateful for how they handled the June storm of 2023. We had over 30 houses impacted and they were a God send during that period. I highly recommend their team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Leitz

Aaron Leitz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Leitz
"Cooper was really helpful with everything that I needed he was straightforwarding up front and told me what I'd be paying what I'd be getting and everything else and I really enjoyed working with him over the phone and getting it on so thank you for getting me a better deal and I really appreciate it Cooper"
Profile photo of Lyne

Lyne

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyne
"Brandon did amazing. Very patient, funny and knowledgeable. Thank you Brandon. He got me such an amazing rate. Bravo!"
Profile photo of Kristy Schroeder

Kristy Schroeder

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Schroeder
"Michael Nelson and his team of sales and service representatives are fabulous! The support provided when filing a claim is second to none!"
Profile photo of Sherry Brummett

Sherry Brummett

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Brummett
"Was so happy with my experience from my State Farm agent Michael Nelson and his assistant Jenny. They advised me how to get my problem taken care of quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Thomas Kroblin

Thomas Kroblin

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kroblin
"first rate customer service !!"
Profile photo of Rex Anderson

Rex Anderson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Anderson
"Jenny Sanchez at Michael Nelson's office was able to solve my problems when two other agents there could not get the job done. So long as she's working at Nelson's office, I give them 5 stars!"