Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Prichard

Chris Prichard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Prichard
"Michael Nelson took over Janine Billings whom we had for years. He has been great whenever we have some insurance needs. Chris Prichard."
Profile photo of Beth Bridgewater

Beth Bridgewater

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bridgewater
"Kristy answered my questions and even though she wasn't as familiar with my policy, she did some homework and followed up with me as soon as she had some answers. I appreciate her responsiveness appoachability and initiative!"
Profile photo of William O'Brien

William O'Brien

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William O'Brien
"My agent Sterling stayed on the phone with me until 7:30 pm getting me the best coverage ive had to date. I am very happy with my policy . Hes the reason im with with state farm. 🔥🔥🔥 dude is valid."
Profile photo of Bulldogger571 Bulldogger571

Bulldogger571 Bulldogger571

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bulldogger571 Bulldogger571
"Cooper did a fantastic job he listened to my concerns and made adjustments to suit me great job Cooper!"
Profile photo of Yolanda K Lane

Yolanda K Lane

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda K Lane
"Cooper deserves a raise! He gave me exactly what I wanted with my insurance and I couldn’t be more happier. Thank you Cooper!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Howell

Amanda Howell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Howell
"I am a real estate investor with over 55 properties. Michael Nelson and his team make it a breeze. They go above and beyond to make every step stress free. They are professional, reliable and they understand the world of real estate making them ideal partners for investors and landlords. I am especially grateful for how they handled the June storm of 2023. We had over 30 houses impacted and they were a God send during that period. I highly recommend their team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Leitz

Aaron Leitz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Leitz
"Cooper was really helpful with everything that I needed he was straightforwarding up front and told me what I'd be paying what I'd be getting and everything else and I really enjoyed working with him over the phone and getting it on so thank you for getting me a better deal and I really appreciate it Cooper"
Profile photo of Lyne

Lyne

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyne
"Brandon did amazing. Very patient, funny and knowledgeable. Thank you Brandon. He got me such an amazing rate. Bravo!"
Profile photo of Kristy Schroeder

Kristy Schroeder

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Schroeder
"Michael Nelson and his team of sales and service representatives are fabulous! The support provided when filing a claim is second to none!"
Profile photo of Sherry Brummett

Sherry Brummett

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Brummett
"Was so happy with my experience from my State Farm agent Michael Nelson and his assistant Jenny. They advised me how to get my problem taken care of quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Thomas Kroblin

Thomas Kroblin

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kroblin
"first rate customer service !!"
Profile photo of Rex Anderson

Rex Anderson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Anderson
"Jenny Sanchez at Michael Nelson's office was able to solve my problems when two other agents there could not get the job done. So long as she's working at Nelson's office, I give them 5 stars!"
Profile photo of James Ferrell

James Ferrell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ferrell
"Had some financial issues arise and Jenny worked with me for 2 days doing everything she could to help me. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of David Hamby

David Hamby

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hamby
"The office staff with Michael Nelson were fantastic in getting my claim fast tracked when the national claims office were dragging their feet. (This review is for the local office, not especially for State Farm...) Special shout out to Monica for being especially helpful and being a superstar in both communicating with me, and advocating on my behalf with the national staff."
Profile photo of Billie Smith

Billie Smith

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Smith
"A big shout out to Michael and Monica Nelson. They are always friendly and willing to help us out on any issues involving our Insurance policies and claims. We really appreciate their support."
Profile photo of Destinee Love

Destinee Love

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Love
"Monica was fantastic when we got in an accident! Extremely responsive, and made sure we had everything we needed. Thanks MNSF!"
Profile photo of Mike Yip

Mike Yip

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Yip
"The customer service is outstanding and the agency cares about your claim!"
Profile photo of Carol Reynolds

Carol Reynolds

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Reynolds
"Just had a file a comprehensive claim on my auto policy. Monica was so helpful and explained everything in great detail. So far so good! Thanks for making it easy."
Profile photo of Dazmine McHenry

Dazmine McHenry

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dazmine McHenry
"I had the pleasure of receiving terrific customer service from Brandon! His knowledge and attentiveness were impressive. He found cost-saving options for my coverage. I left the call feeling confident in my decision and well informed about my insurance. I’m grateful for the assistance and the smile I walked away with, I look forward to continued business with them!"
Profile photo of Anthony Taylor

Anthony Taylor

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Taylor
"Monica Nelson was just great on my issues solve. I have been with State Farm for over thirty years. And Monica will be only my second State Farm agent and last retired. I think she is a keeper!!!🙂"
Profile photo of Anthony Colby

Anthony Colby

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Colby
"Jenny was very polite, helpful and got my questions answered in a very fast and timely manner! I will definitely recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Raven

Raven

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven
"Very good experience! Brandon helped me get the coverage I need for a good price."
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Smith
"What a terrific experience - after my online inquiry, Kamie reached out immediately to discuss our insurance needs. Not only were she and her team able to answer my questions, the rates were fair and coverage was impressive, the entire process was seamless, and they have been nothing short of delightful to work with. While we have not had a claim experience with them yet, this office has local staff that manage your claim (vs. an 800-number situation, as in our previous insurance experiences). If the level of customer service during a claim is anything close to what we've experienced so far, I could not be happier with our decision to move to this agency! No really - I feel like we're in good hands!"
Profile photo of Janna Craddock

Janna Craddock

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Craddock
"Cooper made the process smooth and simple! He made sure I understood everything from start to finish! I would recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Harris

Stephanie Harris

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Harris
"You won't find a better place to get insurance. Great quality and service! I cannot recommend Mike and his team enough!"